• We are aware that a no permission error was shown when you tried to purchase in the last 2 days, this is now fixed.

Suggestion Refused Options for Product Upgrade

BreoganGal

New Member
Joined
Jun 4, 2019
Messages
26
When you upgrade a product, all attachments are deleted.


It would be great if these files were displayed for manual deletion (by pressing the x) as sometimes there are 4 attachments and only 1 changes.


So that simplifies the process and does not upload every time files that do not change.
 

MtoR

Freaky Coder
Staff member
Joined
Nov 14, 2015
Messages
4,959
I don't get it.
Attachments are part of the core functionalities of the Resource Manager, I don't see what it has to do with the Marketplace add-on ?